ضمانات

  • دعم عملاء رائع

    نحن نقدم خدمة عملاء سريعة 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

    اتصل بنا أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

  • مقرها المملكة المتحدة

    يتم شحن جميع المنتجات من مستودعنا الخاص في ليدز عبر البريد الملكي.

  • توصيل سريع

    نحن نقدم شحنًا مجانيًا في اليوم التالي لجميع الطلبات بقيمة 10 جنيهات إسترلينية!

  • ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا

    تأتي جميع المنتجات مع ضمان لمدة عام، وهذا هو وعدنا بضمان حصول عملائنا حقًا على ما يدفعون مقابله.

انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6
  • شغل الفيديو

TravelCharge - محطة شحن لاسلكية 3 في 1

سعر عادي
£24.95
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
£24.95
شامل الضريبة.

Order Before 1PM To Recieve Your Order The Next Day!

لون
Key Features

  • 3 separate wireless charging pads for the iPhone, iWatch and AirPods
  • 3 stage mood lighting designed for the bedside table
  • Simple, foldable design making it ideal for travel
  • Separate USB port for extra charging
  • Adjustable wireless charging pad for bigger/smaller phones
Specifications
  • Output: 15W 
  • Compatibility: Apple IPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods 
  • Material: Plastic 
  • Charger Dimensions: 19 x 6 x 13 centimetres 
  • Input: USB C 
  • Brightness Level: 3 Modes 
  • Weight: 0.5kg 
  • Colour: Black 
Description

تم تصميم جهاز TravelCharge الخاص بنا مع وضع العميل في المقدمة، وهو يعيد تعريف الشحن اللاسلكي بمزيج سلس من الراحة والأناقة. تم تصميم هذا الشاحن لسهولة الاستخدام، ويضمن تجربة سهلة، بينما يضيف مظهره الأنيق لمسة من الرقي لإبقاء أجهزتك مشحونة أينما تأخذك رحلتك.

تصميم مضغوط قابل للطي:

استمتع بمرونة ذراع الشاحن القابل للطي، مما يتيح لك الاختيار بين استخدامه كحامل أو وضع أجهزتك بشكل مسطح على الطاولة. لا تعمل هذه الميزة متعددة الاستخدامات على تعزيز سهولة الاستخدام فحسب، بل تجعلها أيضًا رفيقًا مثاليًا للسفر - حيث يمكن طيها بشكل مسطح لسهولة وضعها في أي حقيبة. سواء كنت تفضل حامل الشحن العمودي أو التكوين المسطح الموفر للمساحة، فإن الشاحن الخاص بنا يتكيف مع احتياجاتك دون عناء.

شحن 4 أجهزة في وقت واحد:

تم تصميم الشاحن الخاص بنا مع وضع أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في الاعتبار، وهو يتجاوز مجرد توفير الشحن السريع لجميع الأجهزة التي تدعم الاتصال اللاسلكي. تتميز بلوحة مخصصة لساعة Apple Watch ولوحة طاقة منخفضة مصممة خصيصًا لسماعات الأذن اللاسلكية، مما يضمن تجربة شحن متعددة الاستخدامات ومبسطة لجميع أدواتك.

3 أضواء مزاجية مختلفة:

قم بتخصيص تجربة الإضاءة الخاصة بك دون عناء بنقرة بسيطة على الزاوية، مما يسمح لك بالتمرير عبر ثلاث كثافات مختلفة. سواء تم وضعها على طاولة بجانب السرير أو مكتب مكتب، فإن هذه الميزة تضيف تكملة دقيقة ولكنها مؤثرة إلى أي غرفة. قم بتخصيص الأجواء لتناسب احتياجاتك بسلاسة بمجرد لمسة، مما يجعل كل الإعدادات مثالية.

معلومات أخرى

    UK Technology TravelCharge 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station front view with phone, iWatch and Airpods being charged
    UK Technology TravelCharge 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station top view with phone, iWatch and Airpods being charged
    UK Technology TravelCharge 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station multi angle fold able adjustment
    UK Technology TravelCharge 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station front view
    TravelCharge - محطة شحن لاسلكية 3 في 1

    مركز متعدد الوظائف

    يأتي هذا الشاحن بذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) مليئة بميزات مفيدة، مصممة خصيصًا لتجعل حياتك أسهل كثيرًا. مع إمكانية الشحن اللاسلكي لأي هواتف مدعومة، وحامل قابل للطي قابل للتعديل مع حلقة شحن متحركة، وحماية من الشحن الزائد والحرارة الزائدة، والقدرة على شحن أي 4 من أجهزتك في نفس الوقت، بالإضافة إلى منفذ USB إضافي في الخلف لتشغيل كابل من اختيارك، يمكنك التأكد من أن هذا هو "صاروخ الجيب" المثالي الذي تفتقده في مجموعتك.

    تصميم موفر للمساحة

    يعلم الجميع عن الفوضى المزعجة التي تسببها الكابلات، والتي يمكن أن تسبب المزيد من الصداع إذا كنت شخصًا لديه أجهزة متعددة. تم تصنيع هذا المنتج مع وضع هذا الألم في الاعتبار على وجه التحديد، وهو مثالي تمامًا لشخص لديه هاتف أو iWatch أو AirPods أو حتى يريد شحن هاتف آخر.

    اشحن كيف تريد

    نظرًا لقدرة الطي المفيدة والفريدة من نوعها لهذا الشاحن، يمكنك اختيار الشحن بالطريقة التي تريدها، سواء كان ذلك مسطحًا على المكتب أو حتى مسنودًا في منظر طبيعي لمشاهدة فيلم أو حتى للاستمتاع بوضع "الاستعداد" الجديد من Apple والذي هي أحدث ميزة تحول جهاز iPhone الخاص بك إلى شاشة عرض كاملة عندما يخضع للشحن الأفقي. ومن خلال استخدام هذه الميزة، يكشف جهاز iPhone الخاص بك عن مجموعة من المعلومات على شاشته، مما يجعله مركزًا مرئيًا أثناء وجوده في الوضع الأفقي أثناء عملية الشحن.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    الأسئلة الشائعة

    ما هي سياسة الإرجاع؟

    لديك الحق القانوني في تغيير رأيك. إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن منتج ما، فيجب عليك إخبارنا بذلك في موعد لا يتجاوز 14 يومًا بعد يوم تسليم منتجك.

    لإعلامنا برغبتك في تغيير رأيك، اتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا بإحدى الطرق المحددة ضمن "سياسة الإرجاع" أو أكمل نموذج إلغاء النموذج أدناه وأرسله إلينا بالبريد الإلكتروني على sales@uk-technology.com أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا أرسلها إلينا في The Tannery، 91 Kirkstall Road، Leeds، LS3 1HS. سيتعين عليك إعادة المنتج إلينا على نفقتك الخاصة (ما لم نعرض عليك إرجاع المنتج مجانًا عند شراء المنتجات) خلال 14 يومًا من إخبارنا بأنك غيرت رأيك.

    راجع سياسة الإرجاع والإلغاء لمزيد من المعلومات

    كيف يمكنني الاتصال بشركة UK TECHNOLOGY LTD للحصول على المساعدة؟

    يمكنك إما ملء النموذج الموجود على صفحة "اتصل بنا"، أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على support@uk-technology.com أو الاتصال بنا على 0113 3720288 خلال ساعات عملنا الأساسية، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، من 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً.

    ما هي طرق الدفع التي تقبلونها؟

    هناك طرق متعددة لشراء جميع المنتجات الأساسية التي تحتاجها في منزلك. وتشمل هذه؛

    Visa، وMastercard، وAmerican Express، وDiscover، وDiners Club، وMaestro، وPayPal، وUnion Pay، وShop Pay، وApple Pay، وGoogle Pay

    ما هي خيارات الشحن؟

    الشحن للطلبات التي تصل قيمتها إلى 40 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا سيكون له رسوم شحن قدرها 1.99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا، وستحصل الطلبات التي تتجاوز قيمة 40 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا على شحن مجاني، ويتم شحن الطلبات من مستودعاتنا إلى باب منزلك. سيتم تسليم طلبك إما عن طريق البريد الملكي في غضون 1-3 أيام من وقت معالجة طلبك أو عن طريق DPD في اليوم التالي!

    تخضع لكمية وسعر طلبك!

Guarantees

  • GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

    We provide swift 7 days a week customer service.

    Call or email us.

  • UK BASED

    All products are shipped out of our very own Leeds warehouse via Royal Mail.

  • QUICK DELIVERY

    We provide complimentary next day shipping on all orders of £10!

  • 12 MONTHS GUARANTEE

    All products come with a year long warranty, this is our promise to ensure our customers truly get what they pay for.

Skip to product information
1 of 6
  • Play video

Travel Wireless Charging Station - Phone, iWatch, AirPods

Regular price
£24.95
Regular price
Sale price
£24.95
Tax included.

Order Before 1PM To Recieve Your Order The Next Day!

Color
Key Features

  • 3 separate wireless charging pads for the iPhone, iWatch and AirPods
  • 3 stage mood lighting designed for the bedside table
  • Simple, foldable design making it ideal for travel
  • Separate USB port for extra charging
  • Adjustable wireless charging pad for bigger/smaller phones
Specifications
  • Output: 15W 
  • Compatibility: Apple IPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods 
  • Material: Plastic 
  • Charger Dimensions: 19 x 6 x 13 centimetres 
  • Input: USB C 
  • Brightness Level: 3 Modes 
  • Weight: 0.5kg 
  • Colour: Black 
Description

Crafted with the customer at the forefront, our TravelCharge redefines wireless charging with a seamless blend of convenience and style. Designed for ease of use, this charger ensures an effortless experience, while its sleek and elegant look adds a touch of sophistication to keep your devices charged wherever your journey takes you. 

Fold-Away, Compact Design :

Enjoy the flexibility of our charger's fold-down arm, offering the choice between using it as a stand or laying your devices flat on the table. This versatile feature not only enhances usability but also makes it an ideal travel companion – folding flat for easy accommodation in any bag. Whether you prefer an upright charging stand or a space-saving flat configuration, our charger adapts to your needs effortlessly.

Charge 4 Devices Simultaneously : 

Designed with utmost efficiency in mind, our charger goes beyond just offering fast charging for all wireless-enabled devices. It features a dedicated Apple Watch pad and a lower wattage pad tailored for wireless earphones, ensuring a versatile and streamlined charging experience for all your gadgets.

3 Different Mood Lights :

Effortlessly customize your lighting experience with a simple tap on the corner, allowing you to scroll through three different intensities. Whether placed on a bedside table or an office desk, this feature adds a subtle yet impactful complement to any room. Tailor the ambiance to suit your needs seamlessly with just a touch, making every setting perfect.

    UK Technology TravelCharge 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station front view with phone, iWatch and Airpods being charged
    UK Technology TravelCharge 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station top view with phone, iWatch and Airpods being charged
    UK Technology TravelCharge 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station multi angle fold able adjustment
    UK Technology TravelCharge 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station front view
    Travel Wireless Charging Station - Phone, iWatch, AirPods

    MULTI-FUNCTIONAL HUB

    This charger comes ram packed with useful features, designed specifically to make your life a whole lot easier. With wireless charging ability for any supported phones, an adjustable fold able stand with a moving charging ring, overcharge and overheat protection, the ability to charge any 4 of your devices at the same time, plus an extra USB port in the back to run a cable out of your choosing, you can ensure this is the perfect 'pocket rocket' you are missing in your collection.

    SPACE SAVING DESIGN

    Everybody knows about the annoying clutter which cables make, which can be made into even more of a headache if you're someone who has multiple devices. This product was made with this pain specifically in mind, this is absolutely ideal for someone who has a phone, iWatch and AirPods or even want to charge another phone.

    CHARGE HOW YOU WANT

    Due to the useful and unique folding ability of this charger, you can choose to charge which way you like, whether its flat down on the desk or even propped up in landscape to watch a movie or even to enjoy Apple's new 'StandBy' mode which is the latest feature which converts your iPhone into a full-screen display when it's undergoing horizontal charging. By engaging this feature, your iPhone unveils an array of information on its screen, making it a visual hub while it's in landscape mode during the charging process.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    FAQs

    WHAT IS THE RETURN POLICY?

    You have the legal right to change your mind. If you change your mind about a product you must let us know no later than 14 days after the day we deliver your product.

    To let us know that you want to change your mind, contact our Customer Services Team in one of the ways specified under “Returns Policy” or complete the model cancellation form below and email it to us on sales@uk-technology.com or post it to us at The Tannery, 91 Kirkstall Road, Leeds, LS3 1HS. You will have to return the product to us at your own cost (unless we offered free returns when you bought the products) within 14 days of your telling us that you have changed your mind.

    See Returns and Cancellation Policy for further information

    HOW CAN I CONTACT UK TECHNOLOGY LTD FOR ASSISTANCE?

    You can either fill out the form on the 'contact us' page, email us at support@uk-technology.comor call us on0113 3720288 during our core business hours, Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm.

    WHAT PAYMENT METHODS DO YOU ACCEPT?

    There are multiple ways to purchase all the essential products you need in your home. These include;

    Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, Maestro, PayPal, Union Pay, Shop Pay, Apple Pay and Google Pay

    WHAT ARE THE SHIPPING OPTIONS?

    Shipping on orders up to the value of £40 will have a shipping fee of £1.99, orders that exceed the value of £40 will receive free shipping, orders are shipped from our warehouse to your door. Your order will be delivered either by Royal Mail between 1-3 days from the time we process your order or by DPD the very next day!

    Subject to the quantity and price of your order!